Las Cruces News
Select a news source:
 KOB4 Southwest>

City of Las Cruces

Las Cruces Sun-News

Las Cruces Weather

Las Cruces Local News

kob.com - Southwest New Mexico

Last updated: Sep 22, 2018 - 12:19 PM

Lawsuit: New Mexico apartments plagued by rats, bed bugs
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:34:32 MDT
LAS CRUCES, N.M. (AP) - A southern New Mexico apar... Read more...
NMSU relishes 'team win' after defeating UTEP in El Paso
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 22:48:36 MDT
New Mexico State tallied its first win of 2018 Sat... Read more...
Broadcast alert for Las Cruces viewers
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:21:42 MDT
Due to a signal adjustment in the region, KOB view... Read more...
Aggies beat UTEP on the road, win first game of 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 22:28:44 MDT
In a battle of winless programs Saturday evening i... Read more...
Staycation Steve: Blackstone Hotsprings pays homage to vintage TV shows
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:35:50 MDT
There’s a hidden gem in New Mexico called Bl... Read more...
Las Cruces bracing for heavy rain
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:29:16 MDT
LAS CRUCES, N.M. - The City of Las Cruces is braci... Read more...
Silver Alert issued for Lordsburg man
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:23:48 MDT
LORDSBURG, N.M. - New Mexico State Police have iss... Read more...
Las Cruces mulling new idea to draw film productions to southern New Mexico
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:30:40 MDT
Las Cruces may become the first city in New Mexico... Read more...
Las Cruces woman arrested after allegedly beating aunt in domestic dispute
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:41:39 MDT
A violent domestic incident Thursday afternoon in ... Read more...
Investigation underway into officer-involved shooting in Dona Ana County
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:26:41 MDT
DONA ANA COUNTY, N.M. - An investigation is underw... Read more...
Police: Man arrested after using metal cane in fight
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:44:12 MDT
LAS CRUCES, N.M. - A Las Cruces man is facing char... Read more...
Aggies walloped by Aggies in Utah, lose 60-13
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:16:04 MDT
New Mexico State was seeking its first win of the ... Read more...
New Mexico agriculture officials seek comment on hemp rule
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 11:27:33 MDT
The New Mexico Agriculture Department wants to hea... Read more...
NASA technology to be launched from New Mexico spaceport
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:50:48 MDT
NASA technology designed to protect spacecraft fro... Read more...
Police: Boys broke into daycare, killed goldfish
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 07:15:02 MDT
LAS CRUCES, N.M. (AP) - Three New Mexico boys are ... Read more...
Aggies dominated in opening game by visiting Cowboys, 29-7
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:42:27 MDT
New Mexico State kicked off the encore season to t... Read more...
Probe launched into possible theft at Deming High School
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:46:11 MDT
DEMING, N.M. (AP) - Authorities have announced inv... Read more...
Las Cruces Police say suspect attacked officer before being shot
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:34:02 MDT
New details have been revealed after a deadly offi... Read more...
4 Investigates launches podcast: 'Our Backstory'
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 18:47:33 MDT
As the number of New Mexicans who are searching fo... Read more...
1 dead, officer injured after officer-involved shooting in Las Cruces
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 12:12:26 MDT
Las Cruces Police say an officer-involved shooting... Read more...
Couple arrested, charged in Doña Ana County child sex abuse case
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:32:11 MDT
DONA ANA COUNTY, N.M. - A couple is behind bars, f... Read more...
Aggies QB options for 2018 narrowed down as season looms
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 22:30:42 MDT
As the start of their season looms, the New Mexico... Read more...
Jans to remain head coach of Aggie men's basketball through 2021-'22 season
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:40:22 MDT
Aggie men's basketball head coach Chris Jans will ... Read more...
Woman's truck used by Montana fugitive seen in New Mexico
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:23:24 MDT
The U.S. Marshals Service says a truck used by a M... Read more...
Democratic candidate in key Congressional race not wanting for cash
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:34:34 MDT
In the race to represent southern New Mexico in Co... Read more...